Autumn things.

by neverenteredmymind

Ahh life is busy, isn’t it? We are nearly two months into fall, and I already feel it slipping away! (Yes, it slips away quite quickly here. There are approximately 13.5 lovely, crisp and bright autumn days until the miserable, rainy gloominess rears it’s ugly head.) Sigh. It’s really not that dramatic. There have been many lovely days of pie making and tea drinking and leaf-crunching meanderings. And life is about the moments, yes? There’s so much peace in finding contentment with those good moments. I’ve been doing my best to be intentional about pursuing that peace in this season, despite all the daily trivial battles. As always, so thankful for the inspirations here and there around the blogosphere!

Cool things we do in fall.

Tweed&bicycles.

First kiss stories with Jo.

Went to this concert last week. Plainly put, they rocked it

Oh yum, a mouth-watering sticky-goodness slideshow.

Speaking of sugar, have I mentioned these brownies yet? ..Oh no. I really should have sooner. All brownies should be like these.

I cannot get enough of this guy! I need to go where he has gone.

I’m not usually a big jewelry fan, but good grief do these rings pull at the heartstrings!

&The beauty of being wordless.

Photo by emersonmade.

